busy week busy day

I’m so done with the Starbucks Planner!

❀ I got it yesterday after our Class:) Thanks Nico Larsen for helping me out!:)

 

I feel so useless now, I need to work for my Org and my class. I need to start working NOW. Well, I actually started making paper works for my org two days ago. I just need to revise some part and make a list of possible sponsors for the GA Event.. I’m so pressured!! A lot of people are expecting that this event will be the biggest event of IT.. it all lies in my hand,.. I NEED TO WORK WORK WORK WORK!!!:| HAHA but I love being busy

Leave a Reply

