</3

how would I feel. how would I react. I feel empty. I feel nothing. Days, Months… and I’m still feeling lonely for everything that happened. It seems just like yesterday… I can’t exactly remember the last time that I feel totally happy. Being happy now is temporary, that in the end of the day, loneliness will come and visit me. Coping up, moving on… I’m having a hard time defining myself right now.. I’m out of words and cannot even compose a decent statement. What’s happening to me.. all the things that I’ve done, it has no bearing at all. The years we’ve went through is like nothing…….

 

Leave a Reply

