Plans for 2013

Work is keeping me busy all the time. But its not going to stop me on planning my vacation and travel for 2013. I have few time left here in the Philippines so, I should make the most out of it. I already bought tickets and made some itinerary in some of my travel destinations..;)

April – boracay June – SG & MY I still dont have return tickets for june travel cause im still waiting for seat sale. still planning the following: August – Laoag, Vigan, Pagudpod September- Korea November- Beijing Hoping for this to pushed through. Major cut off on shopping and eating in restaurants. GOODLUCK!!:)

Leave a Reply

