BORACAY 2013

Previously, I wrote about my travel destinations this year 2013, first on my list is BORACAY(But actually went to baler in march.) I was in bora April 9, 10, 11 and 12. I planned my leave way earlier (2months early) for this summer vacation. Plus it’s our anniversary celebration too.

image

image

4 days and 3 nights in boracay is too short for us. But we really do enjoy the buggy car and paraw. We had our anniversary dinner near the shore and it was so memorable. Boracay means alot to us because we started there. We will always be go to that place every year to celebrate our day;)

image

BORACAY 2013 is remarkable. I just realized how blessed I am that i got to spend awesome four days with the man whom I know will love me till the end.

Leave a Reply

