Statues, Concretes and Streets of NYC

 

2 days in NYC is not enough. I fell in love with the city the moment I step foot in Manhattan. I’m always a fan of building architectures specially when there are pillars and statues (Who wouldn’t by the way). Manhattan, New York offers a lot of that from 21st inspired buildings to old concretes. I could stare in Wall St. buildings or City hall building for a day or just tour around MET.:) I would definitely go back to NYC this year! MARK IT!

Leave a Reply

