World Vision Youth Amassador

WATCH US LEAD 

Last week, I received a parcel from World Vision Youth Canada. I couldn’t be more delighted when I saw what’s inside the parcel, a welcome kit for youth ambassador! The word awesome became too shallow when I dig deep into the thoughts written on cards and stickers.

Certainly, it made me more enthusiastic about planning my impact project. I already have a lot of plans (as usual) but I’m thinking about how to put it into action (I’ll get there anyways). I’m trying to make it simple but interactive. By just thinking of gathering all my resources to make this happen, is already making me excited. I just hope all the odds will be in my favour.

 WE WILL MAKE MISTAKES 

This is what strikes me the most. When we were asked what thoughts we fear most on a poster showed to us in our national call, with no hesitations or thinking involved, I typed in those words. I’m having difficulty on facing mistakes and letting people down when I know they look up to me. I want everything to be perfect but I also know that mistakes are inevitable. I just need to do what I want and need to do and everything will fall right into place. As far as I have the right vision and strong passion, I can do everything I want to do.JUST BELIEVE

Leave a Reply

